ACAdemic Freedom

&

Shared

Governance

 

If you have questions or concerns about issues related to shared governance or academic freedom, please contact us.

Executive Committee 2020-2021

Monica Black (History), Chapter President, mblack9@utk.edu

 

Mary McAlpin (MFLL, French), Chapter Vice-President (& President-elect for AY 2021-22), mmcalpin@utk.edu

Todd Freeberg (Psychology), Secretary, tfreeber@utk.edu

Donna Braquet (Libraries), Communications Director, dbraquet@utk.edu

Laura Howes (English), Treasurer, lhowes@utk.edu

At-large members:
 

Ben Lee (English), blee15@utk.edu
 

Jon Shefner (Sociology), jshefner@utk.edu
 

Courtney Wright (Communication Studies), cwright@utk.edu

 
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now